bullhost.blogg.se

Dazzle dvc 100 software v 1.1
Dazzle dvc 100 software v 1.1








dazzle dvc 100 software v 1.1

I mean, they still sell the Dazzle as "Windows 10" compatible product. It's the only chance to escalate the problem. They never seem to give a direct answer as to what to do.( Level 1 support mostly is a joke in any branch, since they do only the basic support, most of them know less then you do and don't have the hardware onsite to replicate the issue.īut to be fair, most generated tickets are a joke as well and they only sort out 'usage errors' like "where can I find the tool to capture videos" etc. Maybe it's best and safe to go and stay at 1809 LTSC.ĭid anyone contact Corel? Yes, build 19042.630 20H2 is currently installed both on my laptop and Desktop.Ĭorel support is an absolute joke if you ask me. The Dazzle on the other hand is recording audio on lower level and the audio is fine. They work fine on 2004/20H2, but when audio is clipping over 0dB (happens a lot on my VHS tapes), the audio gets distorted (peaks cut off). Meanwhile, I tried the Hauppauge USB-Live2 and Elgato Video Capture.

#Dazzle dvc 100 software v 1.1 driver

I have noticed in device-manager, the audio device of the dazzle is reported as "Dazzle DVC100 Audio Device" (2004/20H2), but in =<1909 as "DVC100" with the same latest driver 1.08. My Dazzle DVC100 always work fine with Windows 7/8/10 =<1909 until I installed 2004 and also get Inserted Frames with choppy videoplayback and distorted audio. One question: Do you use Windows 10 Version 2004 / 20H2? (if unsure, check with winver)

dazzle dvc 100 software v 1.1

Is DirectShow broken? Is it the driver? Is it VirtualDub? Windows? I am having the same issue, but never was able to find ANY information.










Dazzle dvc 100 software v 1.1